We are unable to stay open 365 days a year, but our partners Discover Islam and Salvation Army Luton can provide emergency food over the Christmas period. Full contact details are at the bottom of the page.

Thu 24 Dec
Luton Foodbank Discover Islam Salvation Army
Fri 25 Dec
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam Salvation Army
Sat 26 Dec
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam Salvation Army
Sun 27 Dec
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam CLOSED Salvation Army
Mon 28 Dec
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam Salvation Army
Tue 29 Dec
Luton Foodbank Discover Islam Salvation Army
Wed 30 Dec
Luton Foodbank Discover Islam Salvation Army
Thu 31 Dec
Luton Foodbank Discover Islam Salvation Army
Fri 1 Jan
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam Salvation Army
Sat 2 Jan
Luton Foodbank CLOSED Discover Islam Salvation Army

 

 

 

 

 

For a Luton Foodbank referral, call either: Luton Council Crisis Support on Freephone 0800 4561673 (Mon-Fri, 9am-5.30pm) or Citizens Advice on 0808 278 7847 (Mon-Fri, 9.30am-3.30pm).

Return to opening times

 

 

 

 

Discover Islam is open from 10am - 5pm. Christmas Day boxing day and new year.

Drop in at 37c Upper George St, LU1 2RD. (Mon-Sat 10am-5pm)

Return to opening times

 

 

 

 

Luton Salvation Army will provide emergency food parcels from 25 December to 28 December 4pm-5pm. This is NOT a drop-in service. Please call ahead to arrange your visit: 07776 965931.

Please note that Salvation Army kindly provides small food parcels to get people through a very short period, NOT a full three-day parcel.

Return to opening times